Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Laser Remedy Skin Solutions

Medical Spa & Certified Laser Technicians located in Greenwood Village, CO

17 total reviews

Laser Remedy Skin Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laser Remedy Skin Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitty F.
Submitted 06/13/18
Such a great experience. Debbie is professional and thorough. She explained everything and made the process so comfortable. Thank you Debbie!
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Debbie is wonderful .the treatments are fast, she explained everything to a tee, makes me feel comfortable.
Laura L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Claudine is personal and professional. She takes great care in providing you with the most comfortable experience while providing you with the most thorough treatment. thank you Claudine
FabMolly R.
Submitted 06/11/18
I look 10 years younger!
Ana O.
Submitted 06/07/18
Got the results that I was looking for my face!
Carissa B.
Submitted 05/06/18
I have a HORRIBLE tattoo on my shoulder. I went to 2 different places to get tattoo removal before I found this place. After the first 2 removals, I was ready to give up on even removing this tattoo. Each experience was worse than the other and I dreaded it. I decided to try going to Debbie as my last alternative and she was AMAZING. Debbie has given me more hope with each visit and she makes me feel great. She gets this huge tattoo done in minutes. You really can't find anybody else with the speed, efficiency and care that she has. As for the aftercare instructions, she has a completely different set of aftercare instructions than any other removal place I've looked up or been to and they work SOOOO MUCH BETTER with THE MOST lightening occurring. I LOVE this place and won't go anywhere else to get this tattoo all the way removed. This really is the best place in Denver to get tattoo removal!
Diana D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very friendly, profesional and thoroughly explained all options. My laser treatment was easier than I thought. I will be going back to this place
Sonia D.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great, the girls take their time to explain everything to you, they don't over sell, make excellent suggestions as to what you can do. The salon is so clean you could eat off the floor!
Rob A.
Submitted 04/21/18
Mark and Debbie are consummate pros. They have listened to my aesthetic needs and have delivered in spades. I wanted back hair removal done and I have had hair waxing in the past and found it extremely painful. With Laser Remedy Skin Soluions’ laser hair removal there is no pain, no discomfort and I have experienced very little skin bumping that would typically result from hair removal. I am extremely happy with both the process and the result that Laser Remedy Skin Solutions delivers. I would and have recommended Laser Remedy Skin Solutions to friends in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Jesus V.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great staff and service. I have home made tattoos from my dumb high school days and they are slowly fading. It's not over night stuff, at all, but it's getting there. I'm very happy I did this. Yes it hurts, especially on the wrist, but that's not their fault. No blisters, for me at least. :)
Alex S.
Submitted 04/14/18
My experience with Mark and Debbie has always been fantastic. They both do a fantastic job and really make you feel comfortable while you are in their office. I would highly recommend them for any of your cosmetic needs!!!
Trista B.
Submitted 04/14/18
Debbie is amazing!!
Leah P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Claudine, did a wonderful job with the TruSculpt 3D Body Contouring.
David D.
Submitted 04/03/18
Affordable and great service! She answered all my questions and got the job done in a quick and affordable fashion!
Jamie L.
Submitted 02/03/18
I have been seeing Debbie for 4 years now and I cannot say enough about the incredible care and service that I have received! Debbie has almost completely cleared my unsightly spider veins and is so warm and personable. I never feel rushed and the whole staff has always been so supportive and has a lot of expertise to offer. Love this place!
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/20/18
I am having tattoos removed from both hands and the staff are very supportive. They provide information and help me manage my expectations as I progress through multiple treatments. I can't wait to finally have this ink gone and Debbie is doing a great job helping me realize my goal.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/19/18
As always I get amazing care and treatment with Debbie. I will recommend her establishment to anyone.